Our Pack is about 70 scouts organized by Dens.  Each Den has 5 to 10 scouts of the same grade level. Scouts may join at any grade.

  • Kindergartners are in Lions
  • 1st graders are in Tigers
  • 2nd graders are in Wolves
  • 3rd graders are in Bears
  • 4th graders are in Webelos
  • 5th graders are Arrow of Light (AOL) scouts


Here are our Dens and Den Leaders for 2018-2019:

  • Lion Den: TBD
  • Tiger Den: TBD
  • Wolf Den 1: Steve Jones
  • Wolf Den 4: Sarah Putman
  • Bear Den 3: Dennis Ross
  • Bear Den 8: Kurt Fleckenstein
  • Webelos Den 5: Bridget Ochs
  • Webelos Den 7: Eddie Castaneda
  • Arrow of Light Den 2: Nick Rohrbacker (Dane Sprister)
  • Arrow of Light Den 12: Mark Young (Kirsten Nicholson)


New Leaders!  If you are a new Den Leader, check out our New Den Leader Information here.